First Week

alphacubed

So its my first week with Prototype Studios and thus far its been fun work. I keep saying this a bunch but it bears repeating because it is true:

I have wanted to try out pixel art for the longest time, and only until now do I have a project that has me trying it out.

I’m not one for pointless exercises. Yea, remember that art class task of drawing a sphere and the shadow and the light reflecting off the surface its sitting on onto the sphere and—NO, gnat gun duwitt. If I’m going to practice something, give me at least the semblance of purpose, of a cool end or goal.

So what exactly’s all the fun I been having all about? Well boys and girls, let me tell ya. Firstly off I started my assignment with a little bit of sketching. The criteria being that of a robot…

View original post 195 more words

Leave a Reply

